Finally I’m the…wait for it

23 08 2009

Went camping this weekend with the wife’s side of the family and for the first time,  I came to realize something.  Thanks to my sister in law.

I was the youngest in my family, and these family camp outs that are on my wife’s side of the fam,  mine never did camping, and my in-laws are at the age where tent camping is now out for them.     They came each day, since we were only in Estacada , but when they left for the night….

I WAS THE OLDEST PERSON IN THE GROUP!!!!

My wife and all her siblings are younger than me.  So, here is some hope for all you “youngest in the family”.  You might just get to be the oldest.

Problem is now,  I wear out all my clothes so there are no hand me downs for the others.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

