Would That Be A Wise Choice?

17 08 2009

I know who my friends are, and who would be my enemy.  Or at least I understand what is my enemy.

What does it mean to make a wise choice?   I read a book called “The Greatest Question Ever Asked.”  the question is:  Would that be a wise Choice?

I look back on my post about A Vision of the World and realize that it was a wise choice to post it, and that I do not need to apologize for it.

So judge me if you must.

But would that be wise?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

